Need Assistance?
Call 423.238.7777
About       ▼ Assistance       ▼ Donations       ▼ Contact
Board of Directors

The Samaritan Center is grateful for those who generously lend their time, support, advice, and talents to this ministry as board members:

Chairman: Benjamin R. Wygal, PhD - Assistant to the President, Southern Adventist University

Vice Chairman: J. Franklin Farrow - Chief Operating Officer, Independent Healthcare Properties, LLC

Treasurer: Julie Hyde, Ph.D., C.P.A. - Assistant Professor of Business and Management, Southern Adventist University

Executive Director: Tony Dahlberg, The Samaritan Center

Kurt Allen - Vice President for Finance, Georgia Cumberland Conference of Seventh-day Adventists


Herbert E. Coolidge - Retired professor and businessman


Dora Desamour - Christian Service Program Director, Southern Adventist University

Danny Garcia - C.E.O., Deron LLC / CA-TN

Tanya Jansen


Wolf Jedamski - Pastoral Director of Global Mission/Church Administrator, Collegedale Seventh-day Adventist Church


Peter Kulakov - Senior Pastor, Ooltewah Seventh-day Adventist Church


Kitty McGhinnis

Todd Suchy - General Manager, Wal-Mart, Ooltewah


Sonia Wrate - Assistant Professor of Community Nursing, Southern Adventist University

Carla K. Youngberg, CNHA, FACHCA

We appreciate our board members!



Staff   © 2017 The Samaritan Center  |  9231 Lee Highway  |  Ooltewah, TN 37363

System Administrators:
SurfN Development